Eskay Records Ltd. presents the self titled
debut album 'Lia Avene'.

Debut Album

1. Come and find me
2. Between the lines
3. Best kept secret
4. Boulevard
5. Should you stray
6. Little favour
7. The floor
8. Transit
9. Summers road
10. Tricks
11. When I left you
12. Who will save you?
13. The floor (live)
14. Transit (live)
15. Come and find me (live)
16. Who will save you? (live)
17. Summers road (live)

Lia Avene

Buy at iTunes

Buy at CD Baby

Buy at CD Baby

Visit Lia Avene at MySpace

My Space - Lia Avene

Eskay Records London

My Space - Eskay Records Ltd.


You can contact us for any further information at: